About Us

Rick Larsen 

Director of Research Informatics
Services Supported: Research Informatics
Phone: (415) 502- 4854
Email: Rick.Larsen@ucsf.edu

Kim Romero

Associate Director Process Management and Compliance
Services Supported: Clinical Data Extraction Services
Phone: (415) 476-5768
Email: kimberly.romero@ucsf.edu

Rhett Hillary

Infrastructure Architecture Consultant
Services Supported: REDCap, MyResearch
Phone: (415) 683-1477
Email: rhett.hillary@ucsf.edu

Robert Hink

Senior Database Developer
Services Supported: Clinical Data Research Consultations
Phone: (415) 476-8377
Email: robert.hink@ucsf.edu

Dale Ross

Senior Application Support Specialist
Services Supported: REDCap, MyResearch
Phone: (415) 476-8381
Email: dale.ross@ucsf.edu

Nelson Lee

Senior Database Developer
Services Supported: Clinical Data Research Consultations
Phone: (415) 476-4767
Email: Nelson.Lee@ucsf.edu

Vijay Rayanker

Senior Application/Database Developer
Services Supported: i2b2, UCReX
Phone: (415) 476-1808
Email: Vijay.Rayanker@ucsf.edu

Dana Ludwig

Database Architect
Services Supported: Clinical Data Research Consultations, Research Data Browser, Clinical Terminology Ontologies
Phone: (650) 303-0886
Email: Dana.Ludwig@ucsf.edu

Glenda L. Sharp

Senior Application Support Specialist
Services Supported: REDCap, MyResearch
Phone: (415) 476-9830
Email: Glenda.Sharp@ucsf.edu

Giancarlo Davis

Technical Writer
Services Supported: Cogito Enterprise Data Warehouse, Research Data Browser, Business Intelligence Unit Documentation
Phone: (415) 502-0115
Email: giancarlo.davis@ucsf.edu

Warren Steele

Client Outreach Specialist
Services Supported: REDCap, MyResearch, Training
Phone: (415) 502-2105
Email: warren.steele@ucsf.edu